Selvina

Comments

Log in to post a comment.

Merry Christmas, everyone!!!
  • Posted Mon 24 Dec 2012 02:22 PM EST
  • Comment

Hello How are you today? i am Miss Tina i love you and your profile Please reply me to my email address (tinababy_9@yahoo.com)
  • Posted Sun 10 Apr 2016 10:15 PM EDT
  • |

Thank you, Christopher Reeve!!!!!!!!
  • Posted Tue 25 Sep 2012 02:27 PM EDT
  • Comment

Great weekend for everyone!!!
  • Posted Sun 02 Sep 2012 10:17 AM EDT
  • Comment

The sun came back strong, beauty and wonderful here!!! I love the sun!! :)
  • Posted Wed 15 Aug 2012 02:20 PM EDT
  • Comment

Great weekend for everyone!!!
  • Posted Fri 10 Aug 2012 12:56 PM EDT
  • Comment

Great week!!!
  • Posted Mon 06 Aug 2012 10:42 AM EDT
  • Comment

Sun!!! :)
  • Posted Mon 06 Aug 2012 09:23 AM EDT
  • Comment

Good weekend for everyone!!!
  • Posted Sat 28 Jul 2012 04:41 PM EDT
  • Comment

A great movie is "The Intouchables". Watch the trailler here:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hsPHXVnt27g
  • Posted Thu 26 Jul 2012 01:19 PM EDT
  • Comment

Great week for everyone!!!
  • Posted Mon 23 Jul 2012 02:55 PM EDT
  • Comment

Profile Activity